Toggle Overlay

NEWSROOM

Media Contacts - Corporate

Jim W. Beck
Director, Internal & External Communications
812-853-4557
812-454-2449 (Mobile)
Jim.Beck@alcoa.com

 

Joyce Saltzman
Manager, Corporate & Digital Communications
412-315-2692
412-335-9582 (Mobile)
Joyce.Saltzman@alcoa.com

 

Media Contacts – Regional

  Australia
  Brian Doy
  +61 (8) 9316 5150
  +61 0404 800 690 (Mobile)
  Brian.Doy@alcoa.com.au

  Brazil
  Janaina Donas
  +55 61 2099-2438
  +55 61 8103 0837 (Mobile)
  Janaina.Donas@alcoa.com.br

  Canada
  Jacinthe-Pascale Gratton
  (514) 789-0861
  (514) 952-2224 (Mobile)
  Jacinthe-Pascale.Gratton@alcoa.com

  Iceland
  Ragnar Sigurdsson
  +354 47 07705
  +354 69 83760 (Mobile)
  Ragnar.Sigurdsson@alcoa.com

  Norway
  Anne Jahr
  +47 23 98 56 23
  +47 922 68 057
  Anne.Jahr@alcoa.com

  Spain
  Clara Acebes Hernansanz
  +34 914068280
  649979266 (Mobile)
  Clara.Acebes@alcoa.com


Other Contact Information
For other useful information sources, please visit the Contact Us page.


Photos
Request a photo by e-mail.

 

Want to receive press releases?
Join our Email Alerts list

 

RSS Feed

Add live, linked Alcoa news headlines to your web site using the XML code below.

Alcoa RSS page